Personal tools
Home Events Events Archive 2008-2009

2008-2009

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
Study On Geographical Threshold Graphs: Theory and Applications
 
Sunday, Sep 28, 2008, 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Advanced Analysis, Design, and Measurement Techniques for Multi-Gb/s Data Links
 
Tuesday, Oct 07, 2008, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Sensor Network Data Faults and Their Detection Using Bayesian Methods
 
Monday, Oct 13, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Support Vector Machines
 
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
Self-calibration for the LOFAR Radio Astronomical Array
 
Thursday, Oct 16, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, Engr IV Room 54-134
Smart Antenna Systems: an Electromagnetics Exact Appproach
 
Friday, Oct 17, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
Countering Communication Channel Effects in Networked Control Systems
 
Friday, Oct 17, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 54-134
Pulling Rank: Inference from Incomplete Data
 
Monday, Oct 20, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Pursuit and Cohesion
 
Friday, Oct 24, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
UCLA Electrical Engineering Workshop on BioPhotonics
 
Monday, Oct 27, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Sensing, Control, and Decision Making with Limited Actions
 
Thursday, Oct 30, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Interference Channel with Source and Destination Co-operations
 
Thursday, Oct 30, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
Multiplication Without Multipliers: Algorithms, Applications, and Extensions
 
Friday, Oct 31, 2008, 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
2008 Faculty Retreat
 
Monday, Nov 03, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Transcribing Speech for Spoken Document
 
Wednesday, Nov 05, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Power, Variation, and Resilience for FPGA in CMOS and Nano Technologies
 
Friday, Nov 07, 2008, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Sampling Strategies in Sensor Networks
 
Monday, Nov 10, 2008, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Design, Simulation and Analysis of InP Double Heterojunction Transistor for Power Amplifiers
 
Monday, Nov 10, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Interference Channel Games
 
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Up-conversion of Terahertz quantum cascade laser radiation into the telecom range
 
Document Actions