Personal tools
Home Events Seminar Series 2006-2007

Seminar Series 2006-2007

Monday, Jun 04, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
A Perspective on the Future of Microsystems Technology Research
 
Monday, May 21, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Several Novel Techniques for Electrical Characterization of High-k Gate Dielectrics
 
Monday, May 14, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Transistor Technologies for Wireless Communication
 
Monday, May 07, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Challenges of Mobile System Integration with Next Generation CMOS Technology
 
Monday, Apr 30, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Recent Advanced in Photonic Signal Processing Techniques
 
Monday, Apr 23, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Ultra-scaled Silicon Technology
 
Monday, Apr 16, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Advanced Silicon Nanotechnology and Emerging Non-Silicon Nanoelectronic Devices for High- Speed and Low-Power VLSI
 
Monday, Apr 02, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Spintronics and Beyond Road Map Electronics
 
Monday, Mar 12, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Mixed-Domain Signal Processing
 
Monday, Mar 05, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Meeting with the Forthcoming IC Design - The Era of Power, Variability and NRE Explosion and a Bit of the Future
 
Monday, Feb 26, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Making Sense Out of Variability in Scaled CMOS
 
Monday, Feb 12, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
From Wireless Networks to Sensor Networks and Onward to Networked Embedded Control
 
Monday, Feb 05, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
A Brief Introduction to 802.11n, and The Design of a Fully Integrated CMOS Draft-802.11n Radio
 
Monday, Jan 29, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Variability, Power, and Robustness in Microprocessor Design
 
Monday, Jan 22, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Extending and Expanding Moore's Law—Challenges and Opportunities
 
Monday, Dec 04, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Signal Processing in Genomics
 
Monday, Nov 20, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Topology Design in Distributed Inference in Sensor Networks
 
Monday, Nov 13, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Current Trends in Information Theory
 
Monday, Nov 06, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Cognitive Dynamic Systems
 
Monday, Oct 30, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Dimensionality Reduction and Distributed Estimation using Wireless Sensor Networks with Noisy Links
 
Monday, Oct 23, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Semidefinite Programming Approaches to Graph Realization and Sensor Network Localization
 
Monday, Oct 16, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Robust Hybrid Control Systems
 
Monday, Oct 09, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Signal Fusion Using Novel Weighted Averages
 
Document Actions