Personal tools
Home Events Seminar Series 2009-2010

Seminar Series 2009-2010

Monday, May 24, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Building Interfaces from the Synthetic to the Organic: Cyborg Beetles, Antibody Zippers and Other Things
 
Monday, May 17, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Advances in Terahertz Metamaterials and Applications
 
Monday, May 10, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Pervasive Technologies Will Transform Health Care
 
Monday, May 03, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Nano- and microstructures for solar energy conversion
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Chip-scale Atomic Devices: Precisions Instruments using Atoms, Lasers and MEMS
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Cascaded Traveling Wave Amplifiers in Si/SiGe Technologies
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Micro (and Nano) Mechanical Signal Processors
 
Monday, Mar 08, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Saving the World, One Server at a Time!
 
Monday, Mar 01, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Ultra Dynamic Voltage Scaling: Error Resiliency, Power Dissipation & Reliability
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Energy Efficient Enterprise Computing and Green Datacenters
 
Monday, Feb 08, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
A Computer Scientist Looks at the Energy Problem
 
Monday, Feb 01, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Trends in Low Power Embedded Processors or How Smart Phones Can Keep Getting Smarter
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
The Design of Wireless Interfaces to the Brain
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2010, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Renewable Energy, Electric Drive Transportation & Smart Grids: The Path to Clean, Efficient and Sustainable Energy Use
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
APP-PHY Interactions in Wireless Networks
 
Monday, Nov 16, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
On the Sufficiency of Ignorance: Recent Lessons in Communication System Architecture
 
Monday, Nov 09, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Empirical Game-Theoretic Analysis for Practical Strategic Reasoning
 
Monday, Nov 02, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Structural Results in Networked Sensor Management
 
Monday, Oct 26, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Automatic 3D Modeling and Analysis of Large Scale Urban Environments
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Cognitive" Memory and its Applications
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Selected topics from 40 years of research on speech and speaker recognition
 
Monday, Oct 05, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Multimedia Signal Processing at Purdue University: There is More Than Corn in Indiana!
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2009, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
An Approximation Approach to Network Information Theory
 
Document Actions