Personal tools
Home Events Seminar Series 2010-2011

Seminar Series 2010-2011

Monday, May 23, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Toward a Hippocampal Neural Prosthesis: Implantable Biomimetic Microelectronics to Restore Lost Memory
 
Monday, May 16, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Neural Adaptations to a Brain-machine Interface
 
Monday, May 09, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Quest for Equation of Society: What Human-Behavior Measurement and Massive Data is to Enable Us
 
Monday, May 02, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
SyNAPSE Program at HRL: Overview and Progress
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Inertial Microfluidics: High-Throughput Cell Manipulation and Analysis
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Detecting, Identifying, and Characterizing Individual Molecules Using Single Nanometer-Scale Pores
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Exploring the Origin of Consciousness by High-speed Optical Microscopes
 
Monday, Apr 04, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Solid-State and Bio Systems Interface
 
Monday, Mar 07, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Challenges and Innovations in Nano-CMOS Transistor Scaling
 
Monday, Feb 28, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Ultra-thin Chips - a New Paradigm in Silicon Technology
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2011, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 54-134 Engineering IV Building
Semiconductor Technology Innovation Trend
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 ENGR IV
The Application of InP High Electronic Mobility Transistors to Terahertz Electronics
 
Monday, Feb 07, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 ENGR IV
In Quest of the "Next Switch": Prospects For Greatly Reduced Power Dissipation in a Successor to the Silicon Field Effect Transitor
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 ENGR IV
EOS: A Monolithic CMOS Photonic Platform
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Space Quantization and the Graphene Transitor
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2011, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Sustaining the Silicon Revolution: Challenges and Opportunities
 
Monday, Nov 22, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
Should We Believe in Numbers Computed by Loopy Belief Propagation?
 
Monday, Nov 15, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
BP 4 MAP: Better Performance 4 Many Arduous Problems
 
Monday, Nov 08, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
Message Passing Algorithms, Random Convex Problems and the Risk of Lasso
 
Monday, Nov 01, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 ENGR IV
Information Theory and Coding for New Memory Systems
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
Network Optimization
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
Reconstructing Sequences from Traces
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
A Survey of Results for the Deletion Channel and Related Synchronization Channels
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2010, 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM, 54-134 EIV
Lattice Coding for Interference Networks
 
Document Actions