Personal tools
Home Events Visitor Seminars 2007-2008 Visitor Seminars

2007-2008 Visitor Seminars

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
High-Performance Microwave and Millimeter Wave Circuits
 
Thursday, Aug 28, 2008, 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
Multi-Modality Imaging Techniques for Functional and Molecular Imaging of Cancer
 
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
60-GHz Gigabit Wireless RF-CMOS Transceiver and Power Amplifier Design
 
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 53-135E
Resonantly Driving Quantum Emitters in a Cavity
 
Friday, Aug 01, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Fluorine Plasma Ion Implantation (Treatment) Technology: A New Dimension in GaN Device Processing
 
Thursday, Jul 31, 2008, 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Novel Optical Approaches for Biomedical Applications – From Dime-Size Microscopes to Time-Reversal Based Suppression of Tissue Turbidity
 
Monday, Jul 14, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Engr IV Room 67-124
Approximating Stochastic Biochemical Networks
 
Tuesday, Jul 01, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Scheduling for Stochastic Wireless Networks: Throughput, Energy, and Delay
 
Friday, Jun 20, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
InAs/GaSb Superlattice Infrared Photodiodes and Focal Plane Arrays
 
Thursday, Jun 19, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, Engr IV Room 57-124
Reconfigurable Quantum Dot Photonic Integrated Circuits
 
Friday, Jun 06, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 67-124
Nanoscale Materials and Structures for CMOS Devices
 
Wednesday, Jun 04, 2008, 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 57-124
Cross-Layer Design for Scalable Video over IEEE 802.11e WLANs
 
Friday, May 30, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 57-124
Estimation over Wireless Sensor Networks
 
Friday, May 23, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 67-124
Filter Bank Techniques for Flexible and Spectrally Agile Radios
 
Monday, May 19, 2008, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 57-124
Spatial Reuse, Fairness and Starvation in 802.11 Networks
 
Friday, May 09, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 54-134
Semiconductor Nanoelectronics from Materials to Devices and Systems
 
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 54-134
Some Asset Pricing Methods
 
Thursday, Apr 24, 2008, 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Rate-Distortion Optimized Network Communication
 
Thursday, Apr 17, 2008, 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 57-124
Unexpected Performance Anomalies in outdoor IEEE 802.11 WLAN Deployments
 
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, ENGR IV Room 54-134
Multidisciplinary Solutions to Millimeter-Wave and Terahertz Electronics
 
Document Actions