Alumni in Senior Positions in Industry and Government

This directory includes Alumni in Senior Positions in Industry and Government.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Liane Aihara, 1991
Principal Product Manager, Google
Google logo
Alexis Bernard, MS 1998, PhD 2002
CTO, Knowles
Knowles logo
James Cable, MS 1987, PhD 1992
Chairman and CTO, Peregrine Semiconductor
Peregrine logo
Nancy Canyon, MS 1987
Director of Project Engineering, Cubic Corporation
Cubic logo
Raymond Chen, 1990
Judge, United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit
US Federal Circuit logo
Bradley Collar, 1997, MBA 2007
Senior VP, Technology, Warner Bros
Warner Brothers logo
Jason Hartlove, 1990
CEO, Nanosys
Nanosys logo
Armond Hairapetian, 1987, MS 1988, PhD 1993
Entrepreneur in Residence, Miramar Venture Partners
Miramar Venture Partners logo
Helen Kim, 1986
CEO, NanoSemi, Inc
Nano Semi logo
Kinam Kim, PhD 1994
President, Semiconductor Business
Head, System LSI/Device Solutions Division Samsung Electronics Co, Ltd
Simon Kuo, 1989
VP, Corporate Quality, ViaSat
Anthony Lai, MS 1995
VP, Physical Optics
POC logo
Robert Lincoln, 1981, MS 1984, Eng 1986
Senior Engineering Fellow, Raytheon
Raytheon logo
Asad Madni, 1969, MS 1972
Executive Managing Director & Chief Technical, Crocker Capital
Crocker Capital logo
Mark Miller, MS 1982
VP, Co-Founder, ViaSat
ViaSat logo
Stephen Molloy, MS 1993, PhD 1997
VP Engineering, Qualcomm
Qualcomm logo
David Mong, 1984
Chairman, Shun Hing Electronics
Shun Hing Group
Michael Morhaime, 1990
President, Blizzard Entertainment
Blizzard logo
Henry T. Nicholas III, 1982, MS 1985, PhD 1998
Co-Founder (retired), Broadcom
Broadcom logo
Gary Patton, 1980
Chief Technology Officer and Senior Vice President of Worldwide Research and Development, GlobalFoundries
Global foundries logo
Ahmadreza Rofougaran, 1992, MS 1995
Chief Technologist (retired), Broadcom
Broadcom logo
Maryam Rofougaran, MS 1986, PhD 1988
VP RF Technology (retired), Broadcom
Broadcom logo
Maryam Rofougaran
Cofounder, Co-CEO, COO, Movandi Corporation
Movandi logo
Reza Rogougaran
Cofounder, Co-CEO, CTO, Movandi Corporation
Movandi logo
Henry Samueli, 1975, MS 1976, PhD 1980
Co-Founder and CTO, Broadcom
Broadcom logo
Ronald Sugar, 1968, MS 1969, PhD 1971
Chairman and CEO (retired), Northrop Grumman
Northrop Grumman logo
Lawrence Tannas Jr, 1959, MS 1961
President, Tannas Electronics
Tannas Electronics logo
Tyson Tuttle, MS 1993
CEO and President, Silicon Laboratories
Silicon Labs logo
Audrey Van Belleghem, 1989
Senior VP, Operations, Anita Borg Institute
Anita Borg Institute