Administrative Staff

Address

Phone

Email


Chair

Professor C. K. Ken Yang

58-121 Engr IV

(310) 206-3665

yang@ee.ucla.edu


Vice Chairs

Photo of Benjamin Williams

Professor Benjamin Williams, Graduate Affairs

68-117 Engr. IV

(310) 825-6961

bswilliams@ucla.edu

Professor Danijela Cabric, Undergraduate Affairs

56-147C Engr. IV

(310) 206-8856

danijela@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Mani Srivastava, Computer Engineering

6730E Boelter Hall

(310) 267-2098

mbs@ee.ucla.edu


Area Directors

Professor Aydin Babakhani, Physical and Wave Electronics

6731E Boelter Hall

(310) 267-4792

aydinbabakhani@ucla.edu

Photo of Bahman Gharesifard

Professor Bahman Gharesifard, Signals and Systems

6731D Boelter Hall

(310) 206-2037

lhe@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Dejan Markovic, Circuits and Embedded Systems

56-147B Engr. IV

(310) 825-2108

dolecek@ee.ucla.edu


Chief Administrative Officer

Jacquelyn Trang

56-125A Engr. IV

(310) 825-9094

jackie@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Human Resources

Lorena “Lo” Rodriguez, Staff & Academic Personnel Director

56-125A Engr. IV

(310) 825-9095

lrodri@seas.ucla.edu

Lorena Sanchez, Academic Personnel Analyst

56-125E Engr. IV

(310) 825-9096

lsanchez@seas.ucla.edu

Yadira Trejo, Student Personnel Officer

56-125H Engr. IV

(310) 825-8555

ytrejo@seas.ucla.edu

Lesly Gonzalez, Staff Personnel Coordinator

56-125C Engr IV

(310) 825-9095

leslyg@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Accounting and Budget

Shirley Yee, Accounting and Budget Manager

56-125L Engr. IV

(310) 794-9309

syee@seas.ucla.edu

Marty Revilla, Purchasing Officer

56-125M Engr. IV

(310) 825-7884

mrevilla@seas.ucla.edu

Geneva Rangel, Fund Manager

56-125K Engr. IV

(310) 206-5385

grangel@seas.ucla.edu

Gabriela Gonzalez, Fund Manager

56-125J Engr. IV

(310) 794-4166

gabriela@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Facilities and Faculty Support

Jose Cano, Facilities Coordinator

56-125G Engr. IV

(310) 825-4447

cano@seas.ucla.edu

Tony Velasquez, Facilities Assistant

56-125FF Engr. IV

(310) 825-4474

tonyvela@seas.ucla.edu


Chair’s Office

Photo of Winda Mak

Winda Mak, Assistant to the Chair

58-121 Engr. IV

(310) 825-2647

wmak@seas.ucla.edu


Faculty Support

Xochitl Ramirez, 5th Floor Faculty Support

56-125KK Engr. IV

(310) 267-1954

xramirez@seas.ucla.edu

Photo of Aiza Santos

Aiza Santos, 6th Floor Faculty Support

56-125GG Eng IV

None

asantos@seas.ucla.edu

Ivy Barrera, Research Admin / Fund Manager

66-127HH Engr IV

(424) 442-6392

ivy99@g.ucla.edu

Juliet Pooler

julietpooler@g.ucla.edu


Office of Student Affairs

Deeona Columbia, Manager, Office of Graduate Student Affairs

57-127 Engr. IV

(310) 825-7574

deeona@seas.ucla.edu

Ylena Requena, Graduate Admissions Coordinator

57-127 Engr. IV

(310) 825-8592

ylena@seas.ucla.edu

Tatyana Vigil, Graduate Student Services Advisor

57-127 Engr. IV

(310) 825-9383

tvigil@seas.ucla.edu


Department Staff Onsite Schedule