Administrative Staff

Address

Phone

Email


Chair

Professor C. K. Ken Yang

56-147A Engr IV

(310) 206-3665

yang@ee.ucla.edu


Vice Chairs

Professor Lieven Vandenberghe, Graduate Affairs

66-147L Engr. IV

(310) 206-1259

vandenbe@ucla.edu

Professor Danijela Cabric, Undergraduate Affairs

56-147C Engr. IV

(310) 206-8856

danijela@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Subramanian (“Subu”) Iyer, Industry Relations

66-147H Engr IV

(310) 825-6913

s.s.iyer@ucla.edu

Professor Mani Srivastava, Computer Engineering

6730E Boelter Hall

(310) 267-2098

mbs@ee.ucla.edu


Area Directors

Professor Lei He, Circuits and Embedded Systems

6731D Boelter Hall

(310) 206-2037

lhe@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Aydin Babakhani, Physical and Wave Electronics

6731E Boelter Hall

(310) 267-4792

aydinbabakhani@ucla.edu

Professor Lara Dolecek, Signals and Systems

56-147B Engr. IV

(310) 825-2108

dolecek@ee.ucla.edu


Chief Administrative Officer

Jacquelyn Trang

56-125A Engr. IV

(310) 825-9094

jackie@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Human Resources

Mary Lopez, Staff & Academic Personnel Director

56-125D Engr. IV

(310) 825-9095

mlopez@seas.ucla.edu

Rosario “Rose” Lopez, Personnel Officer

56-125C Engr IV

(310) 825-0279

rlopez@seas.ucla.edu

Yadira Trejo, Student Personnel Officer

56-125E Engr. IV

(310) 825-8555

ytrejo@seas.ucla.edu

Lorena Sanchez, Academic Personnel Officer

56-125H Engr. IV

(310) 825-9096

lsanchez@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Accounting and Budget

Shirley Yee, Accounting and Budget Manager

56-125L Engr. IV

(310) 794-9309

syee@seas.ucla.edu

Marty Revilla, Purchasing Officer

56-125M Engr. IV

(310) 825-7884

mrevilla@seas.ucla.edu

Geneva Rangel, Fund Manager

56-125K Engr. IV

(310) 206-5385

grangel@seas.ucla.edu

Giovanni (Gio) Gutierrez, Fund Manager

56-125J Engr. IV

(310) 794-4166

giog@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Facilities and Faculty Support

Jose Cano, Facilities Coordinator

56-125G Engr. IV

(310) 825-4447

cano@seas.ucla.edu

Tony Velasquez, Facilities Assistant

56-125FF Engr. IV

(310) 825-4474

tonyvela@seas.ucla.edu


Chair’s Office

vacant, Assistant to the Chair

58-121 Engr. IV

(310) 825-2647


Faculty Support

vacant, Boelter Hall Faculty Support & Chair’s Assistant

58-121 Engr. IV

(310) 825-2647

Xotchitl Ramirez, 5th Floor Faculty Support

56-125KK Engr. IV

(310) 267-1954

xramirez@seas.ucla.edu

Josh Ramos, 6th Floor Faculty Support

66-127DD Eng IV

(310) 206-4304

jramos@seas.ucla.edu


Office of Student Affairs

Deeona Columbia, Manager, Office of Graduate Student Affairs

57-127 Engr. IV

(310) 825-7574

deeona@seas.ucla.edu

Ylena Requena, Graduate Admissions Coordinator

57-127 Engr. IV

(310) 825-8592

ylena@seas.ucla.edu

vacant, Graduate Student Affairs Officer

57-127 Engr. IV

(310) 825-9383


Office of Instructional Laboratory

Dr. You-Sheng (Wilson) Lin

14-131A Engr IV

(310) 206-8923

yousheng@nanolab.ucla.edu

Minji Zhu

64-124 Engr. IV

(310) 825-4940

minji@seas.ucla.edu


Department Staff Onsite Schedule