Department Leadership

Chair

Professor C. K. Ken Yang

Professor C. K. Ken Yang

56-147A Engr IV
(310) 206-3665
yang@ee.ucla.edu

Vice Chairs

Professor Lieven Vandenberghe, Graduate Affairs

Professor Lieven Vandenberghe, Graduate Affairs

66-147L Engr. IV
(310) 206-1259
vandenbe@ucla.edu

Professor Abeer A. Alwan, Undergraduate Affairs

66-147G Engr. IV
(310) 206-2231
alwan@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Subramanian (“Subu”) Iyer, Industry Relations

Professor Subramanian (“Subu”) Iyer, Industry Relations

66-147H Engr IV
(310) 825-6913
s.s.iyer@ucla.edu

Professor Puneet Gupta, Computer Engineering

6730C Boelter Hall
(310) 825-1376
puneet@ee.ucla.edu

Area Directors

Professor Sudhakar Pamarti, Circuits and Embedded Systems

6731F Boelter Hall
(310) 825-2657
spamarti@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Lei He, Physical and Wave Electronics

6731D Boelter Hall
(310) 206-2037
lhe@ee.ucla.edu

Professor Lara Dolecek, Signals and Systems

56-147B Engr. IV
Website

dolecek@ee.ucla.edu