Qualcomm Fellowship Recipients 2018 – 2019

Saptadeep Pal, Han Yan & Shi Bu have won the very selective 2019 Qualcomm Innovation Fellowship. Only 13 proposals out of 115 were selected nationwide for this fellowship. All three are PhD candidates in the UCLA Electrical and Computer Engineering Department. The...

read more

News Feeds

All News

Monthly Archives:

Yearly Archives: